2021 MN/WI Public Transit Conference

Duluth, MN

Congratulations to our MPTA Award Winners!

Group Award Winners








Award Winners from left to right: Management Innovation - Maple Grove Transit (accepted by Mike Opatz), Transit Professional of the Year - David Green, St. Cloud Metro Bus, Transit System of the Year - TRUE Transit (accepted by Ron Decker), Distinguished Career - LuAnn Bleiler, Paul Bunyan Transit and (not pictured) Helen Pieper, Timber Trails Transit, Minnesota Bus Operator of the Year - Daniel Debraske, Prarie Five Rides and (not pictured) Harry Mandik, Metro Transit.


General Sessions


Training Sessions


Breakout Sessions

Platinum Level Sponsors

Gold Level Sponsors

Silver Level Sponsors

Bronze Level Sponsors