Board of Directors

MPTA is governed by a board of directors, elected at an annual meeting by members of the organization. The board generally meets on the last Thursday of each month. Members of the Board serve concurrently as officers of MPTA. Members include President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. Officers serve terms of two years with elections held at an annual meeting on odd numbered years.

Craig Rempp - President
Mankato Transit System
Email Craig
Daryn Toso - Secretary
Transit Alternatives
Email Daryn
Alan Herrmann - Director
SmartLink Transit
Email Alan
LuAnn Bleiler - Treasurer
Paul Bunyan Transit
Email LuAnn
Ted Nelson - Director
Prairie Five RIDES
Email Ted
Mike Klauda - Associate
North Central Bus Sales
Email Mike
Len Simich - Director
SouthWest Transit
Email Len
Cathleen Amick - Director
United Community Action Partnership
Email Cathleen
Phil Pumphrey - Director
Duluth Transit Authority
Email Phil
Tiffany Collins - Director
Central Community Transit
Email Tiffany
Luther Wynder - Director
MN Valley Transit Authority
Email Luther