

ANNUAL MEETING Monday, October 5, 2020

Ballroom, Mayo Civic Center Annual Meeting

ELECTION SLATE

The Minnesota Public Transit Association Board of Directors submits the following slate of nominations:

Officers, 2 Year Terms

President – Ryan Daniel, St. Cloud Metro Bus Vice President – Phil Pumphrey, Duluth Transit Authority Secretary – Daryn Toso, Transit Alternatives Treasurer – LuAnn Bleiler, Paul Bunyan Transit

At Large Board Seats, 3 Year Terms

Current Board Members:

2021-2023 – Ted Nelson, Prairie Five Rides

2021-2023 - Alan Herrmann, SmartLink

2021-2023 - Luther Wynder, Minnesota Valley Transit Authority

2021-2023 - Nick Lemmer, Rochester Public Transit

Per the MPTA Bylaws, any voting member may make individual nominations to any of these positions at any time before the actual election. Additional nominations may also be made from the floor at the annual meeting.